Details
 

August 8, 2019
4:00-5:00PM

RAB Webinar

Sell More Radio with Creative That Drives Results

Sell More Radio with

Creative That Drives Results

One-Hour, Live SELLER Webinar

Thursday, August 8, 2019

(4:00pm Eastern/ 3:00pm Central/ 2:00pm Mountain/ 1:00pm Pacific)

You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'l be surprised, and you'll be inspired. But most importantly, you'll walk away with rejuvenated passion to help your clients take advantage of Radio's power. Ultimately, you will be able to prove to your prospect that, when used as directed, RADIO DELIVERS EVERY TIME!

RAB WEBINAR CONNECTION DETAILS:

Join: http://rab.adobeconnect.com/sell_more/

Enter as a GUEST using your FIRST AND LAST NAME.

Audio:  over computer or 800-244-2500, PIN 550122#

SUPPORT 

Contact Adobe Support at: 800-422-3623. International support numbers are available at http://www.adobe.com/support/connect/connecthostedsupport.html.  To contact RAB, call 800-232-3131 or email member_response@rab.com.

Printer-Friendly Version


2019-08-08 16:00:00 2019-08-08 17:00:00 America/Detroit RAB Webinar Sell More Radio with Creative That Drives Results One-Hour, Live SELLER Webinar Thursday, August 8, 2019 (4:00pm Eastern/ 3:00pm Central/ 2:00pm Mountain/ 1:00pm Pacific) You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'l be surprised, and you'll be inspired. But most importantly, you'll walk away with rejuvenated passion to help your clients take advantage of Radio's power. Ultimately, you will be able to prove to your prospect that, when used as directed, RADIO DELIVERS EVERY TIME! RAB WEBINAR CONNECTION DETAILS: Join: http://rab.adobeconnect.com/sell_more/ Enter as a GUEST using your FIRST AND LAST NAME.Audio:  over computer or 800-244-2500, PIN 550122# SUPPORT  Contact Adobe Support at: 800-422-3623. International support numbers are available at http://www.adobe.com/support/connect/connecthostedsupport.html.  To contact RAB, call 800-232-3131 or email member_response@rab.com. ----