Details
 

April 18, 2019
4:00-5:00PM

One-Hour, Live Seller Webinar

Selling Sudience, Not Platform

Radio Advertising

Selling Audience, Not Platform

One-Hour, Live SELLER Webinar 

TUESDAY, APRIL 16, 2019

(11:00 am Eastern/10:00 am Central/9:00 am Mountain/8:00 am Pacific)

OR

THURSDAY, APRIL 18, 2019

(4:00 pm Eastern/3:00 pm Central/2:00 pm Mountain/1:00 pm Pacific)

GUEST: MICHELLE SAVOY

 

360˚ Marketing means shifting from selling platforms to selling audiences.

 

On this webinar, you will see examples of 360˚ executions that use social and hashtags as currency as well as offline and online data to leverage talent.

RAB WEBINAR CONNECTION DETAILS

Join: http://rab.adobeconnect.com/audience/

Enter as a GUEST using your FIRST AND LAST NAME.

Audio:  over computer or 800-244-2500, PIN 550122#

SUPPORT

Contact Adobe Support at: 800-422-3623. International support numbers are available at http://www.adobe.com/support/connect/connecthostedsupport.html.  To contact RAB, call 800-232-3131 or email member_response@rab.com.

Printer-Friendly Version


2019-04-18 16:00:00 2019-04-18 17:00:00 America/Detroit One-Hour, Live Seller Webinar Selling Audience, Not Platform One-Hour, Live SELLER Webinar  TUESDAY, APRIL 16, 2019 (11:00 am Eastern/10:00 am Central/9:00 am Mountain/8:00 am Pacific) OR THURSDAY, APRIL 18, 2019 (4:00 pm Eastern/3:00 pm Central/2:00 pm Mountain/1:00 pm Pacific) GUEST: MICHELLE SAVOY   360˚ Marketing means shifting from selling platforms to selling audiences.   On this webinar, you will see examples of 360˚ executions that use social and hashtags as currency as well as offline and online data to leverage talent. RAB WEBINAR CONNECTION DETAILSJoin: http://rab.adobeconnect.com/audience/ Enter as a GUEST using your FIRST AND LAST NAME.Audio:  over computer or 800-244-2500, PIN 550122# SUPPORT Contact Adobe Support at: 800-422-3623. International support numbers are available at http://www.adobe.com/support/connect/connecthostedsupport.html.  To contact RAB, call 800-232-3131 or email member_response@rab.com. ----