Details
 

July 24, 2019
1:00-2:00PM

ONE-HOUR, LIVE MANAGEMENT WEBINAR

Thinking and Budgeting Like an Owner

Radio Advertising Your State Broadcast Association presents. . .

Thinking and Budgeting Like an Owner

 

One-Hour, Live MANAGEMENT Webinar

 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

(1:00 pm Eastern/12:00 pm Central/11:00 am Mountain/10:00 am Pacific)

 

Presented by:  Jeff Schmidt

Guest: Media Financial Management

What are the most critical strategies when preparing a budget? How can your budget help you meet your strategic goals? Budgets should be ambitious but realistic, they must align with the organization’s overall strategic priorities, and they have to be approved. 

In this webinar you’ll uncover the tools to help you better manage and budget the business side of broadcasting.

 

RAB WEBINAR CONNECTION DETAILS

Join: http://rab.adobeconnect.com/thinking/

Enter as a GUEST using your FIRST AND LAST NAME.

Audio:  over computer or 800-244-2500, PIN 550122#

SUPPORT

Contact Adobe Support at: 800-422-3623. International support numbers are available at http://www.adobe.com/support/connect/connecthostedsupport.html.  

To contact RAB, call 800-232-3131 or email member_response@rab.com.

 

Printer-Friendly Version


2019-07-24 13:00:00 2019-07-24 14:00:00 America/Detroit ONE-HOUR, LIVE MANAGEMENT WEBINAR Your State Broadcast Association presents. . . Thinking and Budgeting Like an Owner   One-Hour, Live MANAGEMENT Webinar   Wednesday, July 24, 2019 (1:00 pm Eastern/12:00 pm Central/11:00 am Mountain/10:00 am Pacific)   Presented by:  Jeff Schmidt Guest: Media Financial Management What are the most critical strategies when preparing a budget? How can your budget help you meet your strategic goals? Budgets should be ambitious but realistic, they must align with the organization’s overall strategic priorities, and they have to be approved.  In this webinar you’ll uncover the tools to help you better manage and budget the business side of broadcasting.   RAB WEBINAR CONNECTION DETAILSJoin: http://rab.adobeconnect.com/thinking/ Enter as a GUEST using your FIRST AND LAST NAME.Audio:  over computer or 800-244-2500, PIN 550122# SUPPORT Contact Adobe Support at: 800-422-3623. International support numbers are available at http://www.adobe.com/support/connect/connecthostedsupport.html.   To contact RAB, call 800-232-3131 or email member_response@rab.com.   ----