Details
 

July 16, 2019
11:00AM-12:00PM

ONE-HOUR, LIVE SELLER WEBINAR

The Scientific Secrets of Perfect Timing

Radio Advertising

Your State Broadcast Association presents. . .

The Scientific Secrets of Perfect Timing

One-Hour, Live SELLER Webinar

 

TUESDAY, JULY 16, 2019

(11:00 am Eastern/10:00 am Central/9:00 am Mountain/8:00 am Pacific)

OR

THURSDAY, JULY 18, 2019

(4:00 pm Eastern/3:00 pm Central/2:00 pm Mountain/1:00 pm Pacific)

 

GUEST: DANIEL PINK

 

Everyone knows that timing is everything. But we don’t know much about timing itself. Our lives are a never-ending stream of “when” decisions: when to start a business, schedule a class, get serious about a person. Yet we make those decisions based on intuition and guesswork.

 

Daniel H. Pink, the #1 bestselling author, unlocks the scientific secrets to good timing to help you flourish at work, at school, and at home.



RAB WEBINAR CONNECTION DETAILS

Join: http://rab.adobeconnect.com/timing/

Enter as a GUEST using your FIRST AND LAST NAME.

Audio:  over computer or 800-244-2500, PIN 550122#

SUPPORT

Contact Adobe Support at: 800-422-3623. International support numbers are available at http://www.adobe.com/support/connect/connecthostedsupport.html.  To contact RAB, call 800-232-3131 or email member_response@rab.com.

Printer-Friendly Version


2019-07-16 11:00:00 2019-07-16 11:00:00 America/Detroit ONE-HOUR, LIVE SELLER WEBINAR Your State Broadcast Association presents. . . The Scientific Secrets of Perfect Timing One-Hour, Live SELLER Webinar   TUESDAY, JULY 16, 2019 (11:00 am Eastern/10:00 am Central/9:00 am Mountain/8:00 am Pacific) OR THURSDAY, JULY 18, 2019 (4:00 pm Eastern/3:00 pm Central/2:00 pm Mountain/1:00 pm Pacific)   GUEST: DANIEL PINK   Everyone knows that timing is everything. But we don’t know much about timing itself. Our lives are a never-ending stream of “when” decisions: when to start a business, schedule a class, get serious about a person. Yet we make those decisions based on intuition and guesswork.   Daniel H. Pink, the #1 bestselling author, unlocks the scientific secrets to good timing to help you flourish at work, at school, and at home. RAB WEBINAR CONNECTION DETAILSJoin: http://rab.adobeconnect.com/timing/ Enter as a GUEST using your FIRST AND LAST NAME.Audio:  over computer or 800-244-2500, PIN 550122# SUPPORT Contact Adobe Support at: 800-422-3623. International support numbers are available at http://www.adobe.com/support/connect/connecthostedsupport.html.  To contact RAB, call 800-232-3131 or email member_response@rab.com. ----